Our Team
Meet Our Experts
Daniel Savka

Daniel Savka

Sales Manager

daniel.savka@vmt.ee

+372 5331 4704

Bruno Takkel

Bruno Takkel

Project Manager

Engineering

bruno.takkel@vmt.ee

Kerli Leisner

Kerli Leisner

Project Manager

Structural steel components

kerli.leisner@vmt.ee

Aksel Lepik

Aksel Lepik

Project Manager

Engineering

aksel.lepik@vmt.ee

Indrek Jõgisoo

Indrek Jõgisoo

Project Manager-VMT Steel Oy

Erection

indrek.jogisoo@vmt.ee

Lemmi Leola

Lemmi Leola

Human Recources

lemmi.leola@vmt.ee

+372 5331 4720

Martin Lehemets

Martin Lehemets

Head of Project Management

 

martin.lehemets@vmt.ee

Interested in free consultion?
Let’s meet, Skype or chat to find out if we can help you!
material-
 
Get In Touch
Send Message to Us

Office

et-
+372 4349700
et-
mail@vmt.ee
et-
Reinu tee 27
Viljandi, Estonia
71010
Follow Our Activity
et-
+372 4349700
et-
mail@vmt.ee
et-
Reinu tee 27
Viljandi, Estonia
71010
Follow Our Activity